Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Regions
Share |

Middle States Region

Regional Vice President


Daphne Rankin (through 2018) 
Virginia Commonwealth University
dlrankin@vcu.edu
(804) 827-8204 

Assistant Regional Vice Presidents

Esteban Olivares
Assistant Vice President for Documenting
Georgetown University
eno12@georgetown.edu

 

Connie Phillips
Assistant Vice President for Membership
Radford University
cphillip@radford.edu
(540) 831-5452

Member States

Delaware
District of Columbia
Maryland
New Jersey

 

Pennsylvania
Virginia
West Virginia

North Central Region

Regional Vice President

Alicia Spurlock (through 2018)
Western Kentucky University
alicia.spurlock@wku.edu
(270) 745-2478

Assistant Regional Vice Presidents



Aphra Mednick (through March 2019)
Assistant Vice President for Membership
University of Wisconsin, Madison
aphra.mednick@wisc.edu
(608) 265-8041

 

Jo Maseberg-Tomlinson (through Novmenber 2018)
Assistant Vice President for Documenting
Kansas State University
jam4545@k-state.edu
(785) 532-2570

 

Member States

Illinois
Indiana
Iowa
Kansas
Kentucky
Manitoba
Michigan

Minnesota
Missouri
Nebraska
North Dakota
Ohio
South Dakota
Wisconsin

Northeastern Region

Regional Vice President


Sarah Craig (through 2019)
University of Massachusetts at Amherst
sccraig@umass.edu
(413) 547-4276

Assistant Regional Vice Presidents

Michael Fitzpatrick
Assistant Vice President for Documenting
Yale University
Michael.fitzpatrick@yale.edu
(203) 432-2430

Florence Bordage
Assistant Vice President for Membership
University of Montreal
Florence.bordage@umontreal.ca
(514) 343-5872

Member States

Connecticut
Maine
Massachusetts
New Brunswick
New Hampshire
New York
Newfoundland

Nova Scotia
Ontario
Prince Edward Island
Quebec
Rhode Island
Vermont

Southern Region

Regional Vice President

Lowell Davis (through 2019)
Western Carolina University
lkdavis@wcu.edu
(828) 227-2670

Assistant Regional Vice Presidents


Shelley Dempsey
Assistant Vice President for Documenting
University of South Carolina
sdempsey@mailbox.sc.edu
(803) 777-0229

 

   
David Lee
Assistant Vice President for Membership
Southern Methodist University
dlee@mail.smu.edu
(214) 768-1009


Member States

Alabama
Arkansas
Bahamas, The
Florida
Georgia
Louisiana
Mississippi
North Carolina

Oklahoma
Puerto Rico
South Carolina
Tennessee
Texas
Virgin Islands, The
West Indies, The
The states of Mexico contiguous to these states

Western Region

Regional Vice President

  Patricia "Trish" Suske (through 2019)
University of Nevada, Las Vegas
trish.suske@unlv.edu
(702) 895-4351
 

TBD 
Assistant Vice President for Membership

 

 

TBD 
Assistant Vice President for Documenting

 

Member States

Alaska
Alberta
Arizona
British Columbia
California
Colorado
Hawaii
Idaho

Montana
Nevada
New Mexico
Oregon
Saskatchewan
Utah
Washington
Wyoming
The state of Mexico contiguous to these states

 



 NAASS
 North American Association of Summer Sessions
 342 North Main Street | West Hartford, CT 06117-2507 USA
 860.586.7530