Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Regions
Share |

Middle States Region

Regional Vice President


Daphne Rankin 
Virginia Commonwealth University
dlrankin@vcu.edu
(804) 827-8204 

 

 

Assistant Regional Vice Presidents

Catherine Crummett
James Madison University
crummecm@jmu.edu
(540) 568-2508

 

 

Amy Yearwood
Carnegie Mellon University
amymly@andrew.cmu.edu
(412) 268-9796

 

 

Member States

Delaware
District of Columbia
Maryland

New Jersey
Pennsylvania
Virginia
West Virginia

 

 

North Central States Region

Regional Vice President

Alicia Bingham (through 2017)
Western Kentucky University
alicia.bingham@wku.edu
(270) 745-2478

 

 

Assistant Regional Vice Presidents

Troy Turnipseed 
Saint Louis University
turniptp@slu.edu
(314) 977-8884


 

 

Blake Nemelka
Purdue University
benemelka@purdue.edu (765) 494-5296

 

 

Member States

Illinois
Indiana
Iowa
Kansas
Kentucky
Manitoba
Michigan

Minnesota
Missouri
Nebraska
North Dakota
Ohio
South Dakota
Wisconsin

 

 

Northeastern Region

Regional Vice President

Susanna Cowan (through 2017)
University of Connecticut
susanna.cowan@uconn.edu
(860) 486-0465

 

 

Assistant Regional Vice Presidents

Michael Fitzpatrick
Yale University
Michael.Fitzpatrick.edu
(203) 432-2430

 

 

Karen A. Moore
SUNY - College at Oswego
karen.moore@oswego.edu
(315) 312-2521

 

 

Member States

Connecticut
Maine
Massachusetts
New Brunswick
New Hampshire
New York
Newfoundland

Nova Scotia
Ontario
Prince Edward Island
Quebec
Rhode Island
Vermont

 

 

TBA

Southern Region

Regional Vice President

Steven Lee (through 2017)
The University of Oklahoma
stevenlee@ou.edu
(405) 325-6113

 

 

Assistant Regional Vice Presidents

Heather Hartman
University of Tennessee
hhartman@utk.edu
(865) 974-0622

 

 

Steven Girardot 
Georgia Institute of Technology
steven.girardot@gatech.edu
(404) 894-5054

 

 

Member States

Alabama
Arkansas
Bahamas, The
Florida
Georgia
Louisiana
Mississippi
North Carolina

Oklahoma
Puerto Rico
South Carolina
Tennessee
Texas
Virgin Islands, The
West Indies, The
The states of Mexico contiguous to these states

 

 

Western Region

Regional Vice President

  Patricia "Trish" Suske (through 2019)
University of Nevada, Las Vegas
trish.suske@unlv.edu
(702) 895-4351
   
  TBA    
       
 Member States
Alaska
Arizona
California
Colorado
Hawaii
Idaho
Montana
Nevada
New Mexico
Oregon
Utah
Washington
Wyoming
Canada - Alberta, British Columbia, Saskatchewan
Mexico - The state of Mexico contiguous to the US states above