Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Regions
Share |

Middle States Region

Regional Vice President


Daphne Rankin (through 2018) 
Virginia Commonwealth University
dlrankin@vcu.edu
804.827.8204 

Assistant Regional Vice Presidents

Catherine Crummett
Assistant Vice President for Documenting
James Madison University
crummecm@jmu.edu
540.568.2508

 

Amy Yearwood
Assistant Vice President for Membership
Carnegie Mellon University
amymly@andrew.cmu.edu
412.268.9796

Member States

Delaware
District of Columbia
Maryland
New Jersey

 

Pennsylvania
Virginia
West Virginia

North Central Region

Regional Vice President

Alicia Bingham (through 2018)
Western Kentucky University
alicia.bingham@wku.edu
270.745.2478

Assistant Regional Vice Presidents



Angie Gora (through March 2019)
Assistant Vice President for Membership
Bemidji State University
agora@bemidjistate.edu
218.755.2851

 

Jo Maseberg-Tomlinson (Through November 2018)
Assistant Vice President for Documenting
Kansas State University
jam4545@k-state.edu
785.532.2570

 

Member States

Illinois
Indiana
Iowa
Kansas
Kentucky
Manitoba
Michigan

Minnesota
Missouri
Nebraska
North Dakota
Ohio
South Dakota
Wisconsin

Northeastern Region

Regional Vice President


Susanna Cowan (through 2017)
University of Connecticut
susanna.cowan@uconn.edu
860.486.0465

Assistant Regional Vice Presidents

Michael Fitzpatrick
Assistant Vice President for Documenting
Yale University
Michael.Fitzpatrick.edu
203.432.2430

Florence Bordage
Assistant Vice President for Membership
University of Montreal
Florence.bordage@umontreal.ca
315.312.2521

Member States

Connecticut
Maine
Massachusetts
New Brunswick
New Hampshire
New York
Newfoundland

Nova Scotia
Ontario
Prince Edward Island
Quebec
Rhode Island
Vermont

Southern Region

Regional Vice President

Heather Hartman
University of Tennessee
hhartman@utk.edu
865.974.0622

Assistant Regional Vice Presidents


Steven Girardot 
Assistant Vice President for Documenting
Georgia Institute of Technology
steven.girardot@gatech.edu
404.894.5054

 

   
TBD 
Assistant Vice President for Membership

Member States

Alabama
Arkansas
Bahamas, The
Florida
Georgia
Louisiana
Mississippi
North Carolina

Oklahoma
Puerto Rico
South Carolina
Tennessee
Texas
Virgin Islands, The
West Indies, The
The states of Mexico contiguous to these states

Western Region

Regional Vice President

  Patricia "Trish" Suske (through 2019)
University of Nevada, Las Vegas
trish.suske@unlv.edu
702.895.4351
 

TBD 
Assistant Vice President for Membership

 

 

TBD 
Assistant Vice President for Documenting

 

Member States

Alaska
Alberta
Arizona
British Columbia
California
Colorado
Hawaii
Idaho

Montana
Nevada
New Mexico
Oregon
Saskatchewan
Utah
Washington
Wyoming
The state of Mexico contiguous to these states

 



 NAASS
 North American Association of Summer Sessions
 342 North Main Street | West Hartford, CT 06117-2507 USA
 860.586.7530